Tear Sea’s Shore Officers


 

Seneschal

Lord Seiffrid Wolfhart (Michael Sanchez)
103 Sandlewood Drive
Summerville, SC 29483
843-609-2280
seneschal@tearseasshore.atlantia.sca.org

 

Deputy Seneschal

Lady Constantia in der Lochan

Exchequer

Mistress Aoh Adendra Marlan (Brenda Butler)
‚Äč1112 Grapevine Road
Ridgeville, SC 29472
843-688-4125
exchequer@tearseasshore.atlantia.sca.org

Herald

Master Thylacinus Aquila of Dair Eiland (Alden Butler)
1112 Grapevine Road
Ridgeville, SC 29472
herald@tearsseashore.atlantia.sca.org

 

Deputy Herald

M’lady Sabrina Rose (Jessica Hager)

 

 

Minister of Arts and Sciences

Lady Yvonne Montclair (Sharon Fowler)
482 Wright Road
Ridgeville, SC 29472
moas@tearseasshore.atlantia.sca.org

 

Deputy Minister of Arts and Sciences

M’Lord Bran Mydwinter

 

Knight’s Marshal

Sir Heinrich Wilhelm von Ansbauch
marshal@tearsseashore.atlantia.sca.org

 

Minister of the Lists

Lord William Costello “The Abbott”(Bill Sides)
mol@tearsseashore.atlantia.sca.org

 

Chatelaine

Mistress Jorrun nic’Lochlain (Cathie Brailey)

303-908-5343

chatelaine@tearsseashore.atlantia.sca.org

 

Webminister

Vacant

webminister@tearsseashore.atlantia.sca.org